New Year 2018

Happy New Year 2018! We’d like to introduce our new Line for 2018: Fire Chief Brandon Beja, Assistant Chief Ron Boyce Jr., Captain Matt Spadaro, 1st Lieutenant Rob Ryan, 2nd Lieutenant Ron Boyce III, and Fire Police Chief Oren Schaham. Administration: President Jake Brichkin, Vice President Matt Molloy, Treasurer Oren Schaham, and Secretary Jim Velez. Good luck to you and all of our firefighters this year!