New Year 2017

On behalf of the Robertsville Volunteer Fire Company #1, we would like to wish you and yours a very Happy and Safe New Year 2017. With the New Year upon us, we are already 3 calls for service in and would like to congratulate our Line Officers and Executive Officers for 2017: Chief Brandon Beja, Asst. Chief Ron Boyce Jr., Captain Nick Castillo, 1st Lieutenant Matt Spadaro, 2nd Lieutenant Rob Ryan, Fire Police Chief Rob Vitale. /// President Matt Molloy, Vice Pres Nick Milano, Treasurer Oren Schaham, Secretary Mike Caracciolo, Trustees Nick Milano, Kevin Tormey, and Jim Velez. Good luck to you all!