Share via email

Pictured below are the 2017 Line Officers and Executive Officers at our Annual Installation Dinner earlier this month. Congratulations to Oren Schaham on earning the first Firefighter of the Year award! Congratulations to all and a safe and successful 2017 operating year to all of our dedicated volunteers!

16426144_10154883218103956_6440342200192928300_n 16426230_10154883218168956_5911175084225733859_n